top of page
Featured Posts

Take it from Odra

Hi everyone, its been a long time that I haven't write since my last post from my previous blog "Inang Lesli", so I have decided to start writing all over again. But first, let me welcome you to my new blog, Take it from Odra. For those who are asking why Odra Ude is the name of my photography website and so my blog and where did I get the name Odra Ude. Its the reverse writing of my full name Eduardo which is odraude which I splited into two, hence, Odra Ude.

Most of my topics that you may find here to read (to further make you bored ha ha ha) is about my experiences and personal activities. It maybe about my photography or my week-end photo shoots, experiences with boys that I met during photo-walks, etc, etc.

Alternatively, you can also send me a short message for any topic that you may want to discuss with me, it may be your problems on love, partners, (huwag lang pera mga pokpok) and I will try to give my views. I have been doing this segment in my previous blog, Inang Lesli. So please keep your messages coming at leslivenus@yahoo.com.

Once again, welcome to Take it from Odra and I hope that I can share a little to you and you will find this blog enjoyable as much as I do.

Odra Ude


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page